Arranmore Island Townlands

The following list of townlands forms part of the Donegal Genealogy Resources Website

You may link to this page but not copy it

Note: Barony of Boylagh, Poor Law Union of Glenties, Province of Ulster

Townland Also known as/Part of Acres
Aphort   340
Ballard Illion  
Ballintra   1,676
Calf Island   5
Cloghcor   81
Fallagowan   1,323
Gortgarra   177
Illion   639
Leabgarrow   345
Lighthouse Lot   82
Plughoge Leabrannagh Mountain North 113
Plughoge   52
Plughoge Leabrannagh Mountain South 195
Poolawaddy Leabgarrow  
Rannagh and Toories   338
Scraigathoke in Ballintra  
Sheep Park   115
Toories and Rannagh   338


 BACK to Arranmore

BACK to Templecrone


Lindel Buckley

1998/2008 Donegal Genealogy Resources