Raymunterdoney Parish, Co Donegal

Resources Held by the LDS

The following information was compiled by Lindel and forms part of the Donegal Genealogy Resources Website

You may link to this page but not copy it. If you do want to link to it, Contact Me so we can exchange links

Available Records

Tithe Applotment Books
Griffith's Valuations
1901 and 1911 Census

Tithe Applotment Books


Raymoghy - Rosenallis LDS 256680

Griffith's Valutions


Dunfanaghy Electoral Division, 1858-1

Errarooey Beg
Errarooey More
LDS 833553 Items 2 - 3 


Cross Roads Electoral Division, 1909-1947

Ballyboe Mountain
Devlin or Barr of Ballyconnell
Drumnatinny Barr
Moyra Glebe
LDS 832535

1901 and 1911 Census


1901 D.E.D. 26/5-16, 17c LDS 824871

1901 D.E.D. 33/24-25  LDS 824873 Item 2 


1911 Cross Roads D.E.D. 26/5-15 Townlands: Ballyboe, Ballyboe Mountain, Ballyconnell, Carrowcanon, Derryreel, Devlin or Barr of Ballyconnell, Drumnatinny, Drumnatinny Barr, Dunmore, Meencoolasheskin, Moyra Glebe  LDS 2081088   

1911 Cross Roads D.E.D. 26/16-17 Townlands: Ray, Crossroads Town (part of)  LDS 2081089   

1911 Dunfanaghy D.E.D. 33/25-26 Townlands: Errarooey Beg, Errarooey More  LDS 2081095   

BACK to Raymunterdoney


Lindel Buckley

1998/2008 Donegal Genealogy Resources